Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
MakeYouHappy
22 y/o female
 
Ksusha_28
36 y/o female
 
Svetulichka
37 y/o female
 
Brunette_Pretty
27 y/o female
 
TigerLilly
28 y/o female
 
 


45386Nina: Nina: Hobbies: I love music, adore travelling, and ...



45386Nina
  • 21 y/o female, Libra
  • Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-04-10 09:16:56
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000830257
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-27
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 95
Description:
Hobbies: I love music, adore travelling, and dream about visiting the entire word together with my life partner., Personality: I am really art type of person and adore everything connected with art. I play in the theater, I write poems, I love singing and writing songs, I love playing the piano, guitar. I have even my own channel on YouTube., Personal:As I wrote I am very art type of person, very active, interesting, curious, romantic, but at the same time I am shy woman. I study at the University and will become professional musician after graduation.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for MY man, my second part, person with whom it will be interesting to do everything in this world!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.