Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
ForTheBestMan
28 y/o female
 
Sensitive_Olga
38 y/o female
 
Mrs_Lerochka
23 y/o female
 
NOTICE_ME
29 y/o female
 
Irisha_Sun
23 y/o female
 
 


46297Marin: Marina: Hobbies: I am art type of person so I value a...



46297Marin
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-06-06 16:34:02
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000923312
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 110
Description:
Hobbies: I am art type of person so I value and appreciate art. I enjoy handmade the interior items., Personality: What can I say about my character? I am Twins by horoscope, very emotional, active, dynamic, sociable, friendly, easy-going, art type of person., Personal:I am young and active woman with many interesting hobbies. I am lieder and strong personality. At the same time I am kind, dreamy, sensitive woman. I
Ideal match description:
I looking for man who is family oriented and who can take care for his health and body. He is responsible.financial stable, he likes travelling as me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.