Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Find_Me_Soon
33 y/o female
 
Sexy_Blond_Katya
41 y/o female
 
CurlyAnn
22 y/o female
 
LiyaDiamond
37 y/o female
 
CandyGirlNata
32 y/o female
 
 


AlisaLisaBaby: Olesya: My favorite hobby is sports; especially swimm...



AlisaLisaBaby
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-03-14 20:28:04
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000201749
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1077
Description:
My favorite hobby is sports; especially swimming. I also love traveling, good movies, and spending time with my friends. I am a very sociable and cheerful person, and so I have many friends! I love being around people, and it is a mutual feeling. I never take life too seriously, and see the glass half full not half empty. I am a very loyal and honest friend, and I am sure I will become a caring and loving wife to the one and only man. I never try to imitate feelings in a relationship, and once I am in love–it is for a life-time. I am very cheerful, merry, and sociable. I enjoy life and I love to laugh. It is easy to find a common language with me, and I can always see something good in any person. I am passionate and eager to learn new things about life.
Ideal match description:
I long for true and honest feelings. I dream about serious relationships based on mutual love, respect, trust, and honesty. Laughing
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-10-18 19:04:24HI))640 x 4801:3867 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.