Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Latea
28 y/o female
 
Find_Me_Soon
32 y/o female
 
MidnightDesire
36 y/o female
 
ideal_wife_Inna
23 y/o female
 
BlackRose_Elena
28 y/o female
 
 


BlondIrinaLady: Irina: What can I tell you about myself? Friends de...



BlondIrinaLady
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-02-22 18:35:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000582868
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 493
Description:
What can I tell you about myself?
Friends describe me as a kind lady and devoted friend. I believe in myself and can cope with any difficulties. I like to smile and give smiles to others. I am trustworthy and genuine. I like being creative and learning new things. As I suppose, life should be interesting and exciting! I believe in real love, in love from the first sight that takes your breath away. I am compassionate, understanding, strong and dependable at the same time.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for my soul-mate, wise and responsible man, who will be a good friend and adviser for me, who will respect me and my outlook, whom I can trust myself. I am looking for a man who is not afraid of serious relations because I am not here for games but to find my own happiness.
I see him as an easy-going person with a strong will, who always has some goals to set in his life.
Believe me, I know how to make him happy and loved because I have a big loving heart and lots of passion for my prince.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.