Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Melody_of_Happiness
22 y/o female
 
Inviting_Moon
34 y/o female
 
AlisaLisaBaby
30 y/o female
 
Irisha_Sun
23 y/o female
 
_ALLURING_ANGEL_
21 y/o female
 
 


Careless__Whisper: Dasha: I am open to communication and I am not selfi...



Careless__Whisper
  • 33 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-22 16:22:19
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000647478
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  68%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 2204
Description:
I am open to communication and I am not selfish. I am a friendly girl. I am romantic of course. I am calm, I like people and people like me. I like communication. I like taking care of my family. I like cooking for them. I like helping my friends with their kids. I like children. I am cheerful and positive; I meet all the people with smile! I am a purposeful girl! Have no idea what to add. Write to and I will give you my reply!
Most of all in life, I like reading and cooking, I like dancing, I have been dancing belly dances since my childhood, I also adore yoga - I do it every morning and it helps me to find harmony with myself, I love life and people!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will understand me in everything! Who will value me as a woman. He must be ready to create a family.. I am looking for a serious , kind, passionate decent man with a open heart for new relations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.