Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Necessary_girl
37 y/o female
 
Irisha_Sun
22 y/o female
 
_Cinderellaa_
29 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
34 y/o female
 
Free_Hugs__
21 y/o female
 
 


CheerOksy: Oksana: I’m very romantic and even naive person.))) I...



CheerOksy
  • 36 y/o female, Gemini
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • finances manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 08:05:39
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000933605
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 601
Description:
I’m very romantic and even naive person.))) I still believe in true love and love from the first site, I still believe that two loving people can create their own world and be happy in it! But in spite of I may seem just a dreamy girl - I’m practical person at the same time: I love my work, I enjoy my household chores and love to discover the world. I’m very cheerful and communicative lady and always find the way how to reach the goal.
Ideal match description:
I can see my husband as reliable and honest man! I need to be sure that I can rely on him in every life situation. I want us to have complete confidence in each other! He is smart and wise in accepting decisions so he can be my leader ))) He is having sense of humor so we can laugh at some life situations and maybe tease each other sometimes. I hope he will like traveling like me so we can discover new countries together. I dream that my man is generous and caring about his lady but will not be shy to accept care from his lady as well. He wants to have family and will enjoy being my loving husband and happy father for our kids. )))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-06-20 18:46:08Hi:)640 x 4801:21136 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.