Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Sunshine_Victory
35 y/o female
 
Playful_Mermaid
27 y/o female
 
Vikulya_21
29 y/o female
 
_ANNgel__
27 y/o female
 
Marusya_2015
29 y/o female
 
 


Cherry_Mousse: Katya: What can you compare me with?)) A DROP OF A c...



Cherry_Mousse
  • 20 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-20 22:44:43
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000826010
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 776
Description:
What can you compare me with?)) A DROP OF A cool cherry mousse on the top of ice cream....mmmmm I bet my lips would taste you same))) Being serious I am very straight person, warm- heart person and really serious - but not all the time - always know how to cheer you up and make you smile...I get very purposeful when it somes for something very important for me. I always keep my word and I don't like empty promises...This is what I am...But it is really hard to tell about me..Something like that)) I bet you can know me better yourself)))
Ideal match description:
I don't like when people lie to me so my man has to be frank with me and always opened.
I want you to smile to me and give me a nice hug, I want you to show your affection on public but never be rude to me. I like when I am listened and understood by my one...Is it you?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.