Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Candy_Masha_4_U
22 y/o female
 
Curly_Maya
24 y/o female
 
Sunny_Prinsess
31 y/o female
 
BunnyKarina
21 y/o female
 
Careless__Whisper
33 y/o female
 
 


ClioSun: Olia: I'm a person who is easily adaptable to new s...



ClioSun
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Marketing
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-27 09:44:09
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000504447
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 2106
Description:
I'm a person who is easily adaptable to new surrounding and I enjoy learning new things, visiting new places.
When my adventurous spirit calls me, i am ready to go anytime. I am comfortable with being who I am - joyful, trustworthy, loving, very caring, I am a good listener and always helpful and understanding. I am kind, never judgemental, and I accept people the way they are. I am open and honest. I would never waste your time.
when I'm in relationship I am 100% committed and will do everything to make you happy. My attention and affection are always focused on the man I care for. I have a great sense of humor and I love those wonderful moments of uncontrollable laughter. I love new experiences, meeting new people, dancing, needlework, learning languages. Cooking is my hobby. Especially for my friends and my family.
Do I sound good enough for you?Smile
Ideal match description:
If you are loyal, intelligent, passionate about life, kind and your heart is open for love- write back to me.
If you live a healthy life style, love children and enjoying keeping fit- then you are right for me Smile
You are not perfect, but neither I am and if we have chemistry I will accept you as you are.
I am old fashioned in terms of relationship and I own traditional family values so I hope you are similar and I would love to meet you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.