Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
HotLawyer
30 y/o female
 
BlondIrinaLady
29 y/o female
 
Cherry_Mousse
20 y/o female
 
Take_me_higher
29 y/o female
 
Yuliya_love_2016
25 y/o female
 
 


DollyD: Kseniya: My personality is open to the people, i feel ...



DollyD
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Marketeer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-09 14:58:58
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000320836
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 638
Description:
My personality is open to the people, i feel i can trust, i.e. my family and friends. I firmly believe, that relationship should develop in a natural way. I am easy-going and friendly, reliable and commited. At the same time i know how to have fun. My friends never get bored with me. I am excired about life, searching for the right man, doing sport, creating a real family. So many thoughts to share...
Ideal match description:
I can see myself with someone, who knows what he wants from life and knows how to achieve this. He should be loving, attentive, supportive and protective. I believe in true, unconditional love and i know it doesn't occur out of nothing. My future man and me may have differences, but he has to agree to that.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.