Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
29 y/o female
27 y/o female
30 y/o female
23 y/o female
28 y/o female

Eliza_beth: Elizaveta: I won't say too much,cause it will take you h...

  • 30 y/o female, Gemini
  • Moscow-Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • auto-instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-23 09:10:26
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001074783
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 326
I won't say too much,cause it will take you hours to read about me) I think it's better to exchange personal thoughts while talking one to another. The only thing I'd love to say is that I am a single woman looking for a partner in life. I am a postive and kind person. I dream of having a family and cozy home. May be a dog too. what will you say?))
Ideal match description:
There is no ideal match description..there is a person I will love, respect, admire and support for everything he has in a a human being...I don't like mean or egoistic people, I don't accept drama, please, life is full of this...Just be yourself, be open...I will see you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.