Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
LiyaDiamond
36 y/o female
 
CurlyAnn
21 y/o female
 
Necessary_girl
37 y/o female
 
Melody_of_Happiness
22 y/o female
 
Marisha__777
29 y/o female
 
 


FreshhhAir: Tatyana: I am a many-side person. I like to spend free...



FreshhhAir
  • 43 y/o female, Cancer
  • Simferopol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Economist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-15 07:26:52
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000455796
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2089
Description:
I am a many-side person. I like to spend free time on the beach and I like to swim very much. Also I like to dance and three times a week I go to the gym in a fitness club. Kids are very important in my life, so I like to play with them and I like to walk with them in parks. Also one of my favorite things are racing cars and I like to take a participation in racing.
discover this world and try any new interesting things. From each new day in my life I take only positive emotions, I am an optimist person and believe in all good. I am a good looking woman and I like to change myself and try new styles. With me my Man will never be bored. I am going to make him the happiest man in the world.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will love me and take care of me. Also he has to be a good friend for my kids. I wish to meet a strong, honest man, who knows what he wants in this life, open minded and family oriented. Man who wants to create a happy family and spend the rest of our lives together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.