Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Ksusha_28
37 y/o female
 
LadyAngelIrina
27 y/o female
 
Curly_Maya
24 y/o female
 
Taliya
37 y/o female
 
PerfectBlonde1
20 y/o female
 
 


Gorgeous_Miracle: Daria: I think that in life every person has to be h...



Gorgeous_Miracle
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-06-27 18:22:30
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001126375
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 451
Description:
I think that in life every person has to be happy. To feel happy and complete woman I am here on this site. I am in search of a brave man with kind heart and open soul.
As for me I am hard working, enthusiastic, and always believe in good things. Because anything happens in our life - it is all for better I think.
I am a good housewife and for my man I am ready to be his beloved one and love him with all my heart. So, this is me))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is eager to be happy with me, to feel my love, and give his love to me in return. So much I want this...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.