Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Find_Me_Soon
32 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
34 y/o female
 
Sunny_Prinsess
30 y/o female
 
Cherry_Mousse
20 y/o female
 
GorgeousAnastasia87
30 y/o female
 
 


Innessma: Inna: I am siple person, i have kind character. Abo...



Innessma
  • 33 y/o female, Aries
  • Chuguev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • yoga
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-04-23 15:30:01
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000988517
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 228
Description:
I am siple person, i have kind character. About me i can say for sure that you will not be boring with me ) If you looking for romantic, sweet, sincere and simple woman, then you have already find her Smile
Ideal match description:
I want to see close with me strong, independent and sincere man. Also i want to find romantic man, who will respect me and who knows how take care about woman and in return i can give you all my world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.