Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
CheerOksy
36 y/o female
 
Fancy_Princess
31 y/o female
 
ideal_wife_Inna
23 y/o female
 
Elina_Diamond
29 y/o female
 
_SweetKate___
22 y/o female
 
 


Jollie: Yulia: I am a kind, educated, careful, open-minded a...



Jollie
  • 30 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-23 17:14:52
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001017863
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 76
Description:
I am a kind, educated, careful, open-minded and sociable woman. If you are ready and want to have strong friendly family (and also as I want to have a child), then maybe exactly you are my second half. My feelings is not dissipated. I really want to meet my future husband, who will be my companion of life at the nearest time.
Ideal match description:
Age from 35-40 years old, from a full good family, independent, and physically strong man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.