Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Olgamish_ka
38 y/o female
 
Passion_Heart_Olga
38 y/o female
 
Find_Me_Soon
32 y/o female
 
Muffy_Olya
27 y/o female
 
_MIDNIGHT_
29 y/o female
 
 


KittySweetyGirl: Katerina: My character: very easy going open in communi...



KittySweetyGirl
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • manager, ceramics
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 11:48:34
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000285758
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 671
Description:
My character: very easy going open in communication, always cheerful, responsible, optimistic, sympathetic.
I like swimming, diving, aerobics, snowboarding, parachuting, sports, disco, nature, traveling, reading.
Ideal match description:
I need a man to create family, where will always live love and understanding. I want to find smart and intelligent man, cheerful, sincere, interesting, well-standing in life, who can chase about woman. The most important he should love and respect. I want to travel together with my future partner, explore a lot of new things, support each other in everything. I’m ready to go on compromise, if it doesn’t exceed the limits.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.