Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Fancy_Princess
32 y/o female
 
Sandra_Dancer
28 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
35 y/o female
 
splendid_goddess
29 y/o female
 
illumination_of_soul
31 y/o female
 
 


Kristina_Sugar: Kristina: I'm a little witch. I'm here to bewitch you :...



Kristina_Sugar
  • 21 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-12 15:50:17
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000873092
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  70%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1053
Description:
I'm a little witch. I'm here to bewitch you SmileSmile. You're trembling already? Don't be afraid! Some magic should be present in this life, because without it life seems to be a bit boring. In fact everything around us is magic. We should only open our eyes and see it. And even if I'm a witch, I'm a kind witch of course. I have a mind character. I never take part in conflicts and demonstrations unless they are demonstrations of love and peace. Even if my opinion differs from somebody else's I will never argue, because everyone has the right to have own opinion. My friends and relatives say that I'm kind-hearted. I only don't have someone to give my heart to. Maybe it is you? Let's get to know each other closer! Smile
Ideal match description:
I'm not so demanding towards my future partner. He should love and respect me, not reducing my freedom at the same time. I would want to sense his care even when he's not beside me. I don't need some kind of super star or super talented person. I want to be with a regular man with a good heart, who knows how to treat his woman right. Golden mountains are not necessary. I need a man who will be able to give me confidence in future. We have an expression here - “a man behind whose back it feels like behind the wall of stone”. Probably this is the best description of a man that I would want to be with. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.