Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Your_White_Angel
29 y/o female
 
Sexy_Blond_Katya
41 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
36 y/o female
 
TigerLilly
29 y/o female
 
Flame_of_Temptation
33 y/o female
 
 


Ksusha_28: Oksana: I am the open-hearted girl who likes to take ...



Ksusha_28
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Russian
  • auditor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-08-31 09:40:24
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000113045
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1384
Description:
I am the open-hearted girl who likes to take everything that life can offer! I am active and enthusiastic, I am cheerful and I take people as they are. But I need attention and caring, I need to love and be loved, to bring you happiness and joy.
I don’t like to sit on one place and I am dreaming of strong and friendly family. I am ready to have serious relationships and I am ready to try them with you!
I can’t imagine my life without sport and I think it is important to be in fit! I am very good at swimming! As a young girl I like shopping and I am very good in style and fashion. I like to cook and I do it very well! Maybe I will cook for you one day!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable person, honest and sincere. I think it is very important to believe in each other. I will always support and encourage you. You should be in good fit – the first thing we will have in common!
But actually I need a tender and loving man, ready to support and to help, to listen to and to understand. I have a feeling that you are the right man I need!
My languages skills:
Russian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-01-29 21:55:26me320 x 2402:0836 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.