Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
CurlyAnn
21 y/o female
 
LOVE_BLOOM
31 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
34 y/o female
 
Latea
28 y/o female
 
LiyaDiamond
36 y/o female
 
 


Lady_Brigitte: Alla: I`m a kind, purposeful, attractive, educated,...



Lady_Brigitte
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Russian, Ukrainian, English
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-21 06:43:16
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000743543
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 366
Description:
I`m a kind, purposeful, attractive, educated, funny and cute lady!

I like a healthy and active lifestyle and I like go in for sports)) I go to the gym and I like winter kind of sports!))

I like to travel to the ski to the mountains and I enjoy a snowboard too!

I like to spend time on the kitchen cause I enjoy cooking and experiment with new meals and I like to cook delicious food!)

I love summer because I love the sun, sea, the warm and outdoors! I like walking on the fresh air and to spend time ourside the city.

I have very strong family values and I have warm relations with my folks and close people. I also dream to create my own family)) It`s my big dream)) And I believe that on this site I will be find my otherhalf!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a kind, intelligent, and wise man)) Who is easy going and has the nice sense of humor!

I would really appreciate a family oriented man!

I am looking for a man with whom I can spend the rest of my life with and who would have the similar values with me and common likes)
My languages skills:
Russian
Ukrainian
English
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.