Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Your_White_Angel
29 y/o female
 
TigerLilly
29 y/o female
 
Cherry_Mousse
20 y/o female
 
Sexy_Blond_Katya
40 y/o female
 
Zhanettta
35 y/o female
 
 


Lady_inRed: Elena: I'm easy-going, with good sense of humor, opt...



Lady_inRed
  • 32 y/o female, Virgo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-28 04:51:17
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000204870
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  52%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 2428
Description:
I'm easy-going, with good sense of humor, optimistic, reliable, trustworthy, can easily get used to new places, get on well with people.

I love walking, dining out, fitness, jogging, going to cinema/theatre, travelling. The last point attracts me much, and it should not be only uninhabited island or a top of the highest mountation - just going to the countryside or to the river bank, or go for collecting mushrooms early in the morning is the best kind of rest to me. Especially if your boyfriend is behind you...

I am a serious and family-oriented girl, so my intention for registering on this site is to meet a man for serious relationships, communication, travelling together and just meeting new people. I am open for new communication and if you write me i will attentively read your letter and answer quickly as I can give a man his due.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a simple, down-to-earth, true man who wants to create a family and get acquainted with a beautiful and clever girl.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-10-24 09:10:40To be continued...384 x 2881:2684 kB/sView
2009-10-24 09:28:04Baby Love384 x 2881:3186 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.