Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
MissJuliya777
35 y/o female
 
Sugarbaby_Kristina
23 y/o female
 
Olgamish_ka
39 y/o female
 
Imperatrice_Olya_
32 y/o female
 
Ginger_Princess
30 y/o female
 
 


LiyaDiamond: Liya: Hello, I am glad that you are reading these l...



LiyaDiamond
  • 36 y/o female, Taurus
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-07-13 12:27:31
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000453139
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1377
Description:
Hello, I am glad that you are reading these lines. Id like to write a lot about me, but I think I will be out of space here, therefore I will stop on the most important things, ok? I can say I am sincere, adventurous lady, who is caring and sensual at the same time. I am open minded enough to try anything at least once. I love life and want to taste its diversity. It seems like everything is ok in my life, but for the one thing - family, which is my greatest value. Having a happy family is my biggest desire. When I hear this word, my heart is sinking to my feet. I am not into games because I consider its terrible to waste time, for me its precious, and for you?
Ideal match description:
Someone who will make me better than I am now, someone who will make efforts to find out who I am inside and what I feel like each moment, someone who would wake up at night just to watch me sleep. A man who will rock my world and change everything in it, a man who will take my breath away each time I look at him. I need you more than you can think. I believe you are out there and it doesnt matter about looks, age, weight, but all the abundance you have in your heart
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.