Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Little_Lily
23 y/o female
 
Fluffy_B_U_N_N_Y
31 y/o female
 
_ALLURING_ANGEL_
21 y/o female
 
flower555
28 y/o female
 
Careless__Whisper
33 y/o female
 
 


MissJuliya777: Juliya: It`s hard to describe myself, but I will try....



MissJuliya777
  • 35 y/o female, Cancer
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  • sales
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-14 08:20:00
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000907347
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 351
Description:
It`s hard to describe myself, but I will try...)) I am an optimistic, kind, cheerful, sweet, easy-going lady. I know what I want from my life and I am here not for games.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious man who will love me and my daughter. I am a caring lady and I know how to love and how to treat a man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-12-17 17:38:58Walking along my city640 x 4801:10140 kB/sView
2016-01-22 20:10:33Just at home720 x 4801:26155 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.