Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Oksana_Love
38 y/o female
 
Sunshine_Victory
35 y/o female
 
Brunette_Pretty
27 y/o female
 
SPRING_BLOOM_
31 y/o female
 
Blonde_Julia
31 y/o female
 
 


Mrs_Lerochka: Valeriya: I came here with not so big life experience b...



Mrs_Lerochka
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-29 19:56:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000563291
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-58
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 771
Description:
I came here with not so big life experience but I know for sure that true love brings happiness. If you have it, you really don't need anything else. If you don't, no matter what else you have, it will never be enough to make you happy. True love is eternal and unconditionally. It is strong and unbreakable, and makes your life a joyful one. To love is to develop your personality. My personality consist of such components as inner beauty, intellect, respect to people, honesty, romantic soul, passion to right person. Is it enough to start our way to each other?
Ideal match description:
Man of my dreams is ready for anything in the name of love! He knows what happiness is and how to make his beloved one happy. He will never betray or hurt me. This is a man who makes my heart beat faster when I meet him. And I will not miss him. I will look into his eyes and see my second part there! This is kind of man I am looking for on the site. And I hope that I will manage to kiss him gently pretty soon.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-07-10 09:19:08Thinking of you1280 x 7201:40393 kB/sView
2013-07-10 09:59:41My life1280 x 7201:49392 kB/sView
2013-07-10 10:43:54Outdoors1280 x 7201:46401 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.