Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Natalivyd
34 y/o female
 
_Juletta_
22 y/o female
 
NOTICE_ME
29 y/o female
 
GreenEyedKate
31 y/o female
 
Yuliya_love_2016
25 y/o female
 
 


Nebosky: Valeria: I like animals, like to learn new things and ...



Nebosky
  • 30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • work-nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-03-28 12:47:07
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000993845
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 194
Description:
I like animals, like to learn new things and like to help people, that is why
I choose to be nurse. I consider myself easy going and kind person, but
also strong when it is necessary. Like to laugh and enjoy life
Ideal match description:
Wish to find someone who can make me feel princess but also when
he needs and want could to be child next to me whom we all have inside.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.