Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Oksana_Love
38 y/o female
 
Sunshine_Victory
35 y/o female
 
Brunette_Pretty
27 y/o female
 
SPRING_BLOOM_
31 y/o female
 
Blonde_Julia
31 y/o female
 
 


Palpitation: Nataliya: Do you feel loneliness in your heart? I can t...



Palpitation
  • 37 y/o female, Virgo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • a cardiologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-29 10:38:09
  • 12.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000579997
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 5475
Description:
Do you feel loneliness in your heart? I can treat you because I am a heart doctor! Smile You can guess that I chose this profession because I am caring and kind, and it's true! I like helping people and the smiles of my patients bring me joy! But besides, I am a tender woman who dreams to be loved... and who is ready to give her love to the man who deserves it!Smile
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who can become a good friend, a caring husband and a gentle lover. I am sure that we create our relationship ourselves, and it may not always be easy to accept each other the way we are. However, when there is love and desire for each other, we will cope with everything together. Do you agree? Wink The main things I appreciate in a man are honesty and faithfulness! So feel free to drop me a line, I want to know you! Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.