Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Natalivyd
35 y/o female
 
ForTheBestMan
29 y/o female
 
Little_Lily
23 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
35 y/o female
 
Olgamish_ka
39 y/o female
 
 


RIPE_berry_: Kristy: Intelligent and responsive, predisposed to pe...



RIPE_berry_
  • 27 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Own business
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-21 00:04:04
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000614175
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-66
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1813
Description:
Intelligent and responsive, predisposed to people and is always open soul.I love watching sports. I love it when a girl looks good and can properly care for herself.

I believe that any girl rule should be: caring for yourself and your body. After all, nobody falls in love with your soul, people first give an estimate of your appearance.

You can find in me an interesting companion instead. Believe me, I can surprise you ..))
I easily find common language with different peoples, I will not burden you with my problems and accurately will find a common language with you quickly.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of a real man.
I'm looking for a caring loving man. A man should always be a man under any circumstances.
I believe that adult men are more experienced in family relationships. They know how to behave with the girl, most of them have experience in all things and such men are very interesting to talk to.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-06-19 11:31:51Kristina and her hobby) 320 x 2403:1072 kB/sView
2017-09-06 12:47:20I show you my FLEXIBLE body320 x 2402:0972 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.