Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
CheerOksy
36 y/o female
 
Fancy_Princess
31 y/o female
 
ideal_wife_Inna
23 y/o female
 
Elina_Diamond
29 y/o female
 
_SweetKate___
22 y/o female
 
 


Shining_Star_Ira: Irina: There is much to tell, but unfortunately I ha...



Shining_Star_Ira
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-23 09:35:52
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000723745
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 589
Description:
There is much to tell, but unfortunately I have limitsSmile I am home person, friendly and positive emotions sometimes jump from me and controlling them can be hardSmile but I am a kind, impressionable, shy, caring, respectful, feminine and bashful. I adore nature and animals. I get problems of other people close to my heart and try to help. Somebody's secrets I keep as they are my own. Yes, I have my own secrets and maybe you are going to open them?Smile)) Life is what God gave us, and I am using this gift with pleasure and I fight for my future.
Ideal match description:
It's important for me to see my man as a positive person, who is going to help me in all life hard situations. I would overcome all obstacles with him by my side. We are the one and we decide all problems together. But of course I am a weak woman, who desires to feel man's hand in everything. I have been independent for some time, taking care of myself, so I like freedom, but I am ready to give it up to the right man and happy family Smile. I want him to be kind and caring, gentle and romantic, breadwinner and helper, passionate and responsible.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.