Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
Yannnochka
30 y/o female
 
Ludmila_Lviv
30 y/o female
 
Yuliya_love_2017
26 y/o female
 
Blonde_Julia
32 y/o female
 
Fluffy_B_U_N_N_Y
32 y/o female
 
 


SpeciallLady: Anna: I'm not like other girls. I am kind and affec...



SpeciallLady
  • 26 y/o female, Virgo
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 20:15:46
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000772729
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 376
Description:
I'm not like other girls. I am kind and affectionate. I am hardworking, and all that I have in my life I made it ​​myself. I have a prestigious job, interested in sports, I live separately from my parents. But I do not have love. That's what I'm looking for here.
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will accept me such as I am, with all my advantages and disadvantages... I am looking for a life partner, who wants to spend the rest of life with me. Maybe it`s you? Write me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.