Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Careless__Whisper
33 y/o female
 
Fluffy_B_U_N_N_Y
31 y/o female
 
TigerLilly
28 y/o female
 
MagicButterfly
30 y/o female
 
_ALLURING_ANGEL_
21 y/o female
 
 


Sweet_Candy_Anna: Anna: I am a cheerful girl without bad habits. :) :...



Sweet_Candy_Anna
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-28 09:36:05
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000750901
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 767
Description:
I am a cheerful girl without bad habits. Smile Smile I am kind, attentive, reliable and sociable person.Smile Therefore I have a lot of friends. They know, that they can always rely on me or simply have a good time together. I feel comfortable in my own skin . Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people. I am not complicated person. Smile I have love and respect for people. I admire animals and flowers. Smile Smile Family is a great value for me.Smile I like to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home, but I miss a man to give my love; to feel loved and desirable. Smile)
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a decent and sincere man. Smile He is not only intelligent, but also a wise man. Smile He is able to compromise in order to find a reasonable solution of the problem. He is strong enough to be my stronghold and refuge. He definitely knows what he wants from life. Smile I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. He is caring, attentive, kind and generous.Smile He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. It would be great if he has a sense of humorSmile I see him as reliable and faithful.Smile He is leading an active way of life, likes sport and being in a nature. I want my true man to be romantic. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-05-30 09:04:35Hi!:)1280 x 7200:41405 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.