Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
CharmingPanthera
32 y/o female
 
DollyD
31 y/o female
 
Take_me_higher
29 y/o female
 
ideal_wife_Inna
23 y/o female
 
Latea
28 y/o female
 
 


Sweet_Desire_: Natalya: I'm pretty easy-going and fun loving. :) I l...



Sweet_Desire_
  • 21 y/o female, Libra
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-28 22:26:21
  • 14.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000849225
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1270
Description:
I'm pretty easy-going and fun loving. Smile
I like a good laugh and of course never mind to enjoy some moments for serious talk in the same time.

I'm studying for a lawyer and also work on a freelance, so pretty dedicated to both things.

Love in my opinion has no boundaries and age difference is also not a limit for me, so you may feel free to contact me Smile
Ideal match description:
A man. I like when man acts like a man and this is my main request.
I mean, for sure I like my man to be affectionate, romantic and passionate... but never hysterical... Nowadays unfortunately I see that many men quite often are over emotional because of little matters Smile

The rest, well, the rest we will sort out)
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.