Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
FreshhhAir
43 y/o female
 
YourSweetGirlDaria
21 y/o female
 
DollyD
32 y/o female
 
EkaterinaGl
40 y/o female
 
AlisaLisaBaby
31 y/o female
 
 


VeryLovingLily: Liliya: My tenderness is my weapon:) Inside of me l...



VeryLovingLily
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • singer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-16 21:03:29
  • 17.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000328296
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 4010
Description:
My tenderness is my weaponSmile
Inside of me lives very loving, very sweet and sensual woman.
Life has taught me to be strong and hard working, so I’ve always missed someone to rely on.
I have my favourite job, I like to take care of myself and I’m happy mother. Of course, I haven’t been that lucky woman in relations with men. But that was never a sing that I shall give up and stop dreaming that one day I fall in love with True Man.
I’m very determined woman. And if I strive to something it comes true. I believe in that.
The glass is always half full for me so no matter what happens I take a deep breath and keep movingSmile
And now I’m here and this is one more hope that I can find the one I need.
Ideal match description:
First of all, I’d like to know your opinion on that fact that I have a son.
I do not hide this and I’m very proud to be a mother.
So, I hope that my beloved man is okay about this.Rolling Eyes
I hope that my man will be loving and caring, wise and devoted partner. I miss support. I miss lots of passionEmbarassed
I’m looking for the man who is not afraid to make the family with me. Because I’m ready for marriage and relocation. I believe if people are in love, they see no boundaries and just follow their hearts.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.