Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
MakeYouHappy
22 y/o female
 
Gesperida
31 y/o female
 
Sweet_Desire_
21 y/o female
 
Bonitagrace
27 y/o female
 
BlackRose_Elena
28 y/o female
 
 


Vikulya_21: Viktoria: I like to stay home and just enjoy the calm a...



Vikulya_21
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Russian
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-09-11 13:38:57
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000112892
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1195
Description:
I like to stay home and just enjoy the calm atmosphere, but I also love socializing with friends and I enjoy experiencing new places and cultures. I have a vision for my life direction and am persistent in working toward achieving my goals. As any woman, I am romantic person I love romantic evenings, things and surprises. I love life and always try to have a positive attitude toward everything.
I enjoy many activities: I am fond of yoga; I like golf, roller blade, sailing and boating. I love to get outside and enjoy nature. I enjoy listening to music, taking walks in parks and nature and going out with my friends on weekend evenings. I like a lot of simple things in life, listening to the rain or watching the sun set with the waves splashing on the beach.
Ideal match description:
I believe that he is waiting for me far away. Talking about some traits of his character, so I would like him to be cheerful, as laughter is important with the ability to love fully and completely. I want to meet a special man to marry, have children with and love for the rest of my life. I am looking for someone I can relax and cuddle up with, take moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, dancing, someone that will still make my heart skip a beat for years to come. I want someone to talk to and share good and bad moments of our common life!
My languages skills:
Russian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-02-20 15:47:30me352 x 2721:5952 kB/sView
2009-06-16 11:46:41Me))320 x 2882:4445 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.