Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
SoftAlex
20 y/o female
 
Sweet_Candy_Anna
32 y/o female
 
PerfectBlonde1
19 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
34 y/o female
 
Cozy_LADY
32 y/o female
 
 


White_Orchid: Victoria: I am just a simple woman with hopes and dream...



White_Orchid
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator of the restaurant, model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 14:11:08
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000127061
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 890
Description:
I am just a simple woman with hopes and dreams, tears and sorrows, joys and happiness. My soul is sensitive and romantic, my mind is reasonable and realistic, my heart is filled with unrequited affection, broken dreams, but also with an ocean of passion and strong desire to find a real love. At work I am always attentive, diligent, diplomatic and responsible; with family I am tender, loving, caring, forgiving and kind; with friends I am talkative, helpful, inspiring, joyful and easy-going. Every day of my life is filled with different pleasantries, surprises and discoveries. I consider myself an honest and a sincere person. I am family oriented. The family is the most important thing in my life.
Talking about hobbies, I enjoy meeting with my friends, visiting museums, art galleries and various exhibitions. I love exploring new cultures and traditions, especially I am interested in gathering recipes of different cuisines, because eating habits usually reflect interesting national peculiarities. I am interested in psychology, astrology and reading because it is always interesting to be aware of the world we live in as it is changing so fast. I am also in love with fitness and aerobics, swimming and running, camping, hiking and simply walking in the park watching animals and birds.
Ideal match description:
There are no ideal people in the world and I am not searching for an ideal man. I think that understanding and harmony are the most important things in the relationships. I want to meet a reliable and responsible person. He also should be self-confidence, kind and caring. I would want to find a man, who wants to have stable relationships, whose attitude towards a woman, her interests is respectful. I would like to find a man, who can be a best friend, beloved man, who will always be a reliable support and a protector. Most of all in a man I appreciate intellect, sense of humour and a desire for leadership. He should love children. I am not looking for a man I can live with I am waiting for a man, I can not live without. I want to give him the love he dreams of to make him the happiest man ever.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-10-21 10:40:08For you, my hero! :)320 x 2402:3431 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.