Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
oksana_hot_woman
34 y/o female
 
SWEETY_BERRY_
27 y/o female
 
illumination_of_soul
31 y/o female
 
Take_me_higher
29 y/o female
 
MidnightDesire
37 y/o female
 
 


YOURS_HALF: Liliya: I'm not afraid to move to the your country, t...



YOURS_HALF
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Singer, designer of shoes
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-06-26 21:50:11
  • 18.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000328296
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 3823
Description:
I'm not afraid to move to the your country, to learn your language and new profession if it's needed! Will you support me?

I want try to meet someone through Internet. Maybe in this way I will find love and happiness and meet my special only man. Embarassed I am sure we need to use every opportunity to find our happiness. I am not from that girls who is sitting and waiting when someone will bring her everything. I am ready to work hard to achieve my goals.

My dream is to find my real Love and have a wonderful family. As you can see I have a child - 10 years old son Maxim. He is very smart boy and have many interests already, he is real little gentleman. Smile The most important thing for me is to have a real Love in my life.

And while doing everything in my life, I never forget is to smile, to thank God for every new moment in my life and for ability still to hope, to dream that I'm in this world not for successful career, not only for being a good mother for my son but also to be a passionate lover, sincere friend, the best in the world partner for my man...for you!
Ideal match description:
I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust and love, understanding, respect and desire to make each other’s life as happy as possible.

I enjoy communication with intelligent, interesting people, who don’t play games in Internet and know what they want. I hope that such communication will not be only virtual, but will turn one day into real meeting. Hope you want here the same? Let's try? Wink I will be happy to meet you in real.

P.S. girls please have your own head to write description about yourself. Or you don't have what to say and that is why steal my description?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.