Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Candy_Masha_4_U
22 y/o female
 
Curly_Maya
24 y/o female
 
Sunny_Prinsess
31 y/o female
 
BunnyKarina
21 y/o female
 
Careless__Whisper
33 y/o female
 
 


YanusikVinn: Yana: I am a Ukrainian girl of twenty-two. It happe...



YanusikVinn
  • 26 y/o female, Cancer
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Italian(Intermediate)
  • insurance and trade
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-09-21 11:41:32
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000533484
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 77
Description:
I am a Ukrainian girl of twenty-two. It happened so that I become a single mother after the death of my husband. It is really hard to be alone and I dream about meeting a serious man who would love children I am energetic and self-confident. I love exploring new places and meeting new people.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a reliable man with whom I could have a family. I would like to meet a man who would enjoy quiet family weekends as well as active rest on the open air. I want to meet a tender, kind, loyal, faithful, affectionate man who would accept my daughter as his own child. I dream about having more children with the right man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.