Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Blonde_Julia
31 y/o female
 
Melody_of_Happiness
22 y/o female
 
Beauti_Olga
23 y/o female
 
Honey_Victoria
31 y/o female
 
Flame_of_Temptation
33 y/o female
 
 


_SweetKate___: Ekaterina: First of all thank you for reading my profile...



_SweetKate___
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Intermediate)
  • engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-09 19:21:20
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000741131
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-52
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 638
Description:
First of all thank you for reading my profile. I am very sweet and affectionate lady. I love to give me affection to people I love, and I also love to receive attention, especially from my man. I am a touuch0feely person I think that it’s important for a healthy relationship.
I prefer to be leaded in relationship, that to lead myself. I believe that man is the head of the family but I also believe that woman should be the closest friend and advisor to her man. I am active and I love to educate myself every day. I believe that there is always place to improve yourself.
I am very family-oriented, casual relationships do not interest me. I am tender and very romantic I hope to find real romance and love here
One of my hobbies is to play different games Wink
Ideal match description:
I want a mature man who would help me to become a better person, who would love and cherish me and who knows the meaning of real romance. I want someone who is sincere in his intentions and true. Someone who wants to have a family and happiness and who knows how to treat a woman. I want a loyal husband and passionate lover.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2017. All Rights Reserved.