Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
illumination_of_soul
33 y/o female
 
CandyGirlNata
33 y/o female
 
Fancy_Princess
34 y/o female
 
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
ALEXANDRA_888
29 y/o female
 
 



Alina3935: Alina: I lead a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad hab...



Alina3935
  • 29 y/o female, Virgo
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-21 20:54:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.6
votes: 201
Description:
I lead a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad habits, do sports - tennis. I can cook, sew, keep house. I like to work, but a good rest - there are in nature and resorts. I am educated, intelligent. I love cats and dogs, I think an integral part of family and home, as the animals give the joy and peace. But the chief of the house should be kids - anything that makes their parents, should be aimed at their welfare and education.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who knows how to respect women and who wishes to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, good looking and physically healthy and truly the master of the house - make right and wise decisions, to organize family life and be a role model for children. The main priority for him to be a family where the husband and wife - this is a team that has a common goal - happiness.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.