Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
CurlyAnn
22 y/o female
 
Irina6795
41 y/o female
 
Tenderflower78
31 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
36 y/o female
 
Ginger_Princess
31 y/o female
 
 



Angel_Dreaming: Elena: I’m full of life and energy girl, who is goin...



Angel_Dreaming
  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-23 11:27:20
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000613907
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1213
Description:
I’m full of life and energy girl, who is going to her dream. I am very easy going person, with creative mind and wide interests. I like being active, though I am not going to gym. At time I call be too naive, but it is just because bright soul is tempted to this. I love reading book about people who made a history, their story inspire me to do what I like, and if you read carefully you will understand what it is.
I adore dancing which let’s my soul fly, but it is not the only which inspire me. I love to paint and when I paint it is the time I can transfer from where I am to where I would like to be at the moment and leave this feeling on canvas. Would you like me to put on canvas dear?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature man, who knows his desires and can go for them. I like when you can be determined and goal oriented. I’m a kind of woman who needs a strong man who will show me the way I will follow with no doubt if I see this man is my soul mate. I need a man who understands family values and know that family is on a first place and the rest is just to make this family be happier while being together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-04-04 09:38:52smiling and happy me)1280 x 7202:10360 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:41:47dreaming about you...1280 x 7201:52381 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:43:31look at my natural beauty1280 x 7202:55385 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:44:28smiling at you, my dear!1280 x 7201:44394 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:45:44something interesting in my book!1280 x 7201:52395 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:46:31My virtual talk with you...1280 x 7201:54401 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:47:18Look what I do for fun)1280 x 7201:54392 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:48:22Walk and dream about you!!!!!1280 x 7202:00399 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:49:49your beautiful lady Elena...1280 x 7201:53398 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:51:31Look at me...1280 x 7201:51390 kB/sView
2015-04-04 09:52:22I am fit lady))1280 x 7201:56397 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.