Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
24 y/o female
35 y/o female
30 y/o female
39 y/o female
38 y/o female

Babylon_Leif: Leif: Im looking for a woman that will love and res...

  • 57 y/o male, Taurus
  • Glomfjord, Norway
  • English(Good), Norwegian(Fluent)
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2020-04-04 12:55:55
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 434
Im looking for a woman that will love and respect me.
Have my own big yellow house and garden.
I have 4 adult children,
I'm not interested in long correspondence, are interested in opportunities to meet in real life
Maybe you can come and visit me where I live in my country.
Ideal match description:
Have a great desire to meet a woman / lady who will be everything for me.
I miss someone to go for walks with and someone to hold hands together with me.
A lady / woman to do things with.
Share live with, someone I can not live without.
A lady / woman I will miss when we are not together.
A lady / woman I will love with all my heart, and with all the love I have to give to her.

© City of Brides 2020. All Rights Reserved.