Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Marusya_2018
31 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
38 y/o female
 
Sexy_Blond_Katya
42 y/o female
 
Angel_2018
41 y/o female
 
BlackRose_Elena
30 y/o female
 
 



Baldor82: Allan: I´m a single boy, I consider that I have a qu...



Baldor82
  • 37 y/o male, Pisces
  • Tegucigalpa, Honduras
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Merchant/Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-12-30 23:53:31
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.2
votes: 32
Description:
I´m a single boy, I consider that I have a quality very important and its sincerity, loyalty, kindness, I like to travel, meet new people around the world.
For me the woman must have good feelings, she must take care of me, I adore to be attented by my girl, If you give it to me, I will give it to you.
Honesty, loyalty, sincerity, and kindness are qualities that I believe strongly.
If you wanna feel comfortable I will give you a feet massage and a full body too Wink
Ideal match description:
I wanna have a serious relationship, I like easy-going women, adventurous, romantic girl, family-oriented, intelligent, funny, I know to treat a real woman, but i need also a nice friend, confident, reliable, whatever a real woman
Are you the real woman of my life?
My girl would be so smart, like to travel like me, meet any interesting
place, anyway, she might have the interest to know every place in the world as its possible.
Would you like to know a foreign man?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.