Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
DessertGirl
31 y/o female
 
Victtoria
47 y/o female
 
ValentinaGur
39 y/o female
 
LadyAnna03
29 y/o female
 
Ludmila_Lviv
31 y/o female
 
 



Cherished_Loving: Elena: I use my lips for truth, my voice for kindnes...



Cherished_Loving
  • 22 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-19 19:41:58
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000886988
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 212
Description:
I use my lips for truth, my voice for kindness,my ears for compassion, my hands for charity, and my heart for love))
I think I am romantic person, I like hugs, kisses, unexpected telephone calls. I like to make surprises too) Smile Smile

I think person has to live interesting life and I try to live in such way. I am found of traveling, reading interesting books, cooking special and unusual dishes.

Also I like to experiment. I like to design different dresses and then sew them. As every woman I also like to go shopping. I adore nature and spending time outside the city. I am fond of horse riding and I would be glad to try some extreme kinds of sport.
Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
The most important thing that makes a house a home it is love of living in it.It would be nice if man of my dream can share my points in his sphere of activities. Our vectors must have the same direction. That's the way to trully happieness. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.