Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
_ALLURING_ANGEL_
23 y/o female
 
Marusya_2018
32 y/o female
 
Elenahelen
31 y/o female
 
BLOOM_of_AMOUR
51 y/o female
 
_MIDNIGHT_
32 y/o female
 
 



Chicher: Adolfo : I'm a quiet man and faithful, i like the life...



Chicher
  • 33 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Santiago, Chile
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-02-24 15:04:30
  • ID: 1000624405
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-28
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 7
Description:
I'm a quiet man and faithful, i like the life and especially the family life, i would have a family in a short while, maybe in 2 or 3 years, i search a good company for a life, is my task now. I'm a firefighter, it's my hobby and for free, i work in a big world compañy for the mining process, normally here in Chile and sometimes outside. Can you life without me for days or weeks when i´ll working? Good ask for you!!!
Ideal match description:
I like a faithful and funny woman, i like also a female woman...
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.