Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
43 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
44 y/o female
 
Your desire
35 y/o female
 
Elena
41 y/o female
 
 



Daniela: I would like to say that I am quite calm and ...



Daniela___
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Bilbao, Spain
  • Spanish(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Study
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-07 14:21:21
  • ID: 1001817274
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I would like to say that I am quite calm and reserved, I have a rather large family, so I am sociable and I think there will be something to talk about with me Smile I like ordinary things, I didn’t come up with anything special than I can be very different hehe
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who does not believe in standards such as age difference or other norms that society has imposed on us Rolling Eyes
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.