Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
EkaterinaGl
41 y/o female
 
Blondie_2018
32 y/o female
 
sunshine_for_you1
28 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
38 y/o female
 
splendid_goddess
30 y/o female
 
 



Diamon: DM: I like travel, new things, take photograph, d...



Diamon
  • 61 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • English(Good)
  • Fund manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-16 04:21:00
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 36
Description:
I like travel, new things, take photograph, delicious food, red wine, outdoors activity.I have been Japan, Korea, Phillipines, Singapore, Thailand, China Malaysia, Australia, Indonesia, Palau, Guam, U.S.A., French,Italy, Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Egypt and so on.Hope can find one to share everything with me in future.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a forever partner who can be my lover, nurse, personal model. Hope we can travel together, share the life, experience, everything, take care each other in future.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.