Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
Irina6795
42 y/o female
 
Sasha_Beauty77
25 y/o female
 
Yannnochka
31 y/o female
 
PerfectBlonde1
22 y/o female
 
 



EnergyTanya: Tanya: I have everything in harmony. The tenderness ...



EnergyTanya
  • 50 y/o female, Taurus
  • Pavlagrad, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Energy Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-23 10:37:43
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001536267
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 71
Description:
I have everything in harmony. The tenderness of a little kitty, and the passion of a graceful lioness. Beautiful breasts, stylish clothes, clever thoughts. There are many beautiful moments in my life. But now I lack the most important thing to be completely happy - a real Man!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who knows how to love and care. I am looking for a true friend. A man who knows how to see beauty in every moment. It is important to be an active. I love outdoor activities and travel. I've already visited a lot of different parts of the world...and the rest one i want to see with you.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.