Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Ekaterina
44 y/o female
 
Nataliya
42 y/o female
 
Your desire
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
38 y/o female
 
Elena
41 y/o female
 
 



Lena: Sensual and positive person, the girl who tri...



ExactlyThatGirl
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  • Photographer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-31 14:18:45
  • ID: 1001811446
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Sensual and positive person, the girl who tries to take everything good from this life!💜💜💜
I am a photographer, I love creating memories and capturing beautiful moments, reflecting them in photography.
I love animals, sometimes even more than people Smile
Like to cook, embroider, read and watch interesting films.
I'm open-minded, ready for everything new, not hiding in a shell from the world.
My english is not perfect but fluent, so we shouldnt have any problems with communication Smile
If you are interested in me, I suggest getting to know each other better Smile
I will be glad to receive your mail
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man with good sence of humour and good attitude to life. Someone who will treat me good and who will be able to make me happy!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-19My greetings in English, showing ID of my profile and just real ME :)1072 x 1920 1:03View
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.