Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Victoria
52 y/o female
 
Nastasya
35 y/o female
 
Elena
43 y/o female
 
Olya
39 y/o female
 
Anya
37 y/o female
 
 



Olya: I'll be honest as it's something really new f...



Fancy_Princess
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Interior designer
  • without children
  • Last online: A few seconds ago
  • ID: 1000527548
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'll be honest as it's something really new for me and I feel a bit excited 😃 I have a hope that here I can meet a person I would love to be with and who at the same time will love my company!

Yep) I'm quite simple and easy to deal with, so you're welcomed to find out more about me!
Ideal match description:
Real genuine man
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-01-09sport art812 x 1018 0:36View
2024-01-09 sport is our life480 x 480 1:11View
2024-01-09 My ID is 1000527548 1920 x 1080 0:21View
2024-01-09Feel me... 1920 x 1080 2:44View
2024-01-09Summer vibes720 x 1280 0:35View
 
© City of Brides 2024. All Rights Reserved.