Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
33 y/o female
34 y/o female
27 y/o female
37 y/o female
31 y/o female

For_My_Man_Only: Elena: I'll be honest from the very beginning - I've...

  • 23 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Interior Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-18 08:05:42
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001399200
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 32
I'll be honest from the very beginning - I've never tried to find a man through the dating site and all this experience is quite new for me, but I am positive, romantic and optimistic! Actually, I always try to see things from their positive side, so I believe I'll be successful in my search.

All my friends say that I am a light-hearted and kind person and it's almost impossible to argue with me (and I think it's true). I try to accept people as they are and do not judge them.

I adore travelling, meeting new people, reading, learning and develop myself (it might sound a little bit strange, but I do not know how to call this intense desire to be better, more interesting and productive with every coming day).

I am sure I'll be a good partner for my man as I am sincere, loyal, passionate, active and generous.
Ideal match description:
I will be happy to meet an older man here as I've seen many examples of happy couples where a man is much older than his woman.

I would like to be with a kind, supportive, passionate and adventurous man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.