Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Recordarme
¿Olvidó su contraseña?
Nickname/correo electrónico
Contraseña

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Svetlana
42 años mujer
 
Anna
32 años mujer
 
Irina
45 años mujer
 
Anna
40 años mujer
 
Your desire
35 años mujer
 
 



Alina: Hello, my potential future partner, if you vi...



Gentle_TOUCH_Alina
  • 30 años mujer, Zodiaco: Capricornio
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), Russian(Fluido)
  • psychologist
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-06-13 18:08:03
  • ID: 1001786423
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  58%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 87
Descripción:
Hello, my potential future partner, if you visited my profile it is very possible that my photos interested you) I'm a psychologist and it means that I'm a stable person enough and that at the same moment I can make all possible steps for successful union. So, I'm opened for love, explorations and for a happy future with my future beloved man Smile
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm looking just for a good man who will love me. Age isn't a main priority for me because as I psychologist I believe that there are many another more important things in relationship than age difference. I prefer to be concentrated on another moments. Would you love to know more about them?
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.