Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
29 y/o female
36 y/o female
31 y/o female
41 y/o female
34 y/o female

HOT_FLEUR: Fleur: I live in cold Siberia but I have a hot heart...

  • 25 y/o female, Gemini
  • Novosibirsk, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Last year student/ cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-05 06:53:31
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000828272
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 363
I live in cold Siberia but I have a hot heart Smile And I think my hotness is enough to warm up your heart as well!!! You see I have a bright smile and kind eyes Smile
My life is busy, but I always take time to do what makes my soul happy. I love my family and it’s my greatest blessing!!! Their happiness and well-being mean the world to me.
I can’t live without music, it reflects my emotions so well, my taste in music ranges from “you really need to listen to it” to “I know, please, don’t judge my taste” Laughing
I love kids and animals. By the way, I have a pet, it’s a sphinx cat, I hope you don’t think that they’re ugly? Smile
I love random adventures, travelling, meeting new people and long conversations, spontaneous drives to watch the sunset and stars.
I love flowers and I try to surround myself with beautiful things that make me feel comfortable, if your home needs a woman’s touch I know how to create coziness, I love to work and I’m not afraid of getting my hands dirty Smile
And one more thing, I love coffee in the morning, and I dream about a calming quiet coffee moment with my love, it would be so divine, where are you? I already have a big coffee sack for us Laughing
Ideal match description:
I can fall in love only with a man who shows me his soul and true emotions, just be yourself with me... I know that sometimes it takes much courage, that’s why I never take it for granted! I’m attracted to beautiful actions, not looks. My heart is much like a butterfly wing, delicate and beautiful but extremely breakable, so I need a man who treats me with respect, who is compassionate and caring. Where are you, my love? I really need you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.