Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
BlackRose_Elena
29 y/o female
 
Svetulichka
38 y/o female
 
Blondie_2018
32 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
36 y/o female
 
DessertGirl
31 y/o female
 
 



HotLatte: Veronica: I have gentle non-confrontational character. ...



HotLatte
  • 38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • child psychologist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-23 08:55:24
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000656693
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 706
Description:
I have gentle non-confrontational character. I am calm and sweet woman, who is loyal to family. I usually spend spare time with children. We like visiting beach together, walking and watching different films. Sometimes we arrange picnics and have a lot of fun outdoor Smile If you would like to become a part of our wonderful family, please write me Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man, who will put family at the first place for him. Of course he should love kids, because I have two children and don't mind to have more Smile I wish to find a partner, who can share my dreams and views. We should be close not only in bed. I dream about faithful friend, understanding supporter and caring husband.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.